The Versatile Blogger Award

Thank you Ashleigh @ afrolicthroughfiction for nominating me.

versatile-bloggerRules:

  • Show the award on your blog.
  • Thank the person that has nominated you.
  • Share 7 different facts about yourself.
  • Nominate 15 blogs of your choice.
  • Link your nominees and let them know of your nomination.

7 facts about me:

  1. I started school today and immediately my high blood pressure problem has returned.
  2. I hate school. I like learning, but I hate being in school.
  3. For some reason I hate being asked “how did school go?”
  4. I always climb the stairs on my tiptoes.
  5. I never whistle when I’m home alone, especially if it’s night time. I keep imagining that someone is gonna whistle back and that kinda freaks me out XD
  6. I am completely obsessed with Outlander.
  7. I’ve ran out of facts. I’m not a very interesting person XD

I nominate:

Olivia @ Heir of Glitter

Georgia @ Books and Other Miracles

Emma @ Emma the Book Lover

Matti @ The Bookly Hallowss

Nagina @ OhBookish

Bright Little Story Lover

Cátia @ The Girl Who Read Too Much

Daniela @ Daniela’s Bookshelf

 

 

21 thoughts on “The Versatile Blogger Award

  1. Thanks for nominating me!! I actually did this today so I’m going to had your link to that post 🙂
    By now I have no more facts about me and I keep coming with the weirdest things. Also, Outlander is a good obsession 😀

    Liked by 1 person

  2. Thanks so much for the nomination! It means a lot! I’m obsessed with A LOT of books. And characters (<3 WARNER <3) I walk up stairs on my tiptoes. Haha that whistling thing totally cracked me up big time! Omg that's hilarious! X

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

