Fairyloot September Unboxing

My first Fairyloot unboxing 🙈 I know I’m quite late for this but I only got the box last thursday…

Anyway, September’s theme was MAGIC & MAYEM 🔮

fullsizerender-9

It included:
•An exclusive set of 4 Darker Shade of Magic themed buttons by Book Otter
•An exclusive Felix Felicis sticker by Book Otter
•An exclusive Matryoshka doll necklace by Pastel Clouds
•An exclusive Six of Crows postcards
•A Second army Grisha poster designed by GoodNightKittens
•An exclusive Grisha notebook by Literary Emporium
•Grisha order candles made exclusively by Castle of Fables. You could have gotten one out of three orders, Etheralik, Materialik and Corporalik. I got Corporalik
Vassa in the Night bookmark designed exclusively by Behind the Pages
•Hardcover copy of Vassa in the Night by Sarah Porter plus a signed bookplate designed by Sarah herself, a hand written letter and a list of products you might find in BY’s magical store (According to Fairyloot we’ll understand what it is once we read the book)

Vassa in the Night sounds so interesting! I can’t wait to read it and to use the gorgeous bookmark 😍 Those were probably my favourite things about this box along with the candle because I’m candle obsessed!

Overall, Fairyloot is an amazing box! The only down side for me is the amount of time it takes to be delivered to my house which I didn’t expect since it ships from the UK and I’m so close to it.

Did you subscribe to Fairyloot? What did you think of this box?


You can find me on bookstagram, tumblr, pinterest and goodreads!


4 thoughts on “Fairyloot September Unboxing

Leave a comment