Owlcrate July unboxing!

Here’s my first ever unboxing post! This was my first bookish box and I’m very happy with it!

Owlcrate’s theme for July was Good vs Evil and I got the Good box!

IMG_3786

Bookish goods:

  • This Savage Song by Victoria Schwab (hardcover)
  • A note and a signed bookplate from the author
  • A Luna Lovegood Funko Pop! (There were different funkos themed good or evil you could receive)
  • A YA Cover to Color coloring book from Frenzy
  • A “You have me. Until every last star in the galaxy dies. You have me.” (Illuminae) sticker from Drop and give me nerdy
  • An Alice in Wonderland magnetic bookmark from Jane’s tiny things
  • A Millennium Falcon necklace from Vector Engraving

Shipping:
Owlcrate boxes ship from the US. This one was shipped on the 18th and I received it on the 19th! It was super fast which I wasn’t expecting since I’m from Europe (Portugal).

Price:
One box costs $29.99. Shipping for me was $19.99 making it a total of $45.49 for this box.

Overall opinion:
I’m very pleased with Owlcrate! I can’t afford to subscribe for many months but I’ll definitely buy from them again if I have money!

Here’s their website if you’d like to check them out.


You can find me on bookstagram, tumblr and goodreads!

8 thoughts on “Owlcrate July unboxing!

  1. This is the first good box I’ve seen, the people I follow on blogs and youtube I just seem to find people with Evil box. Still a good box 🙂

    Liked by 1 person

  2. I really really want to get these book subscription boxes too but I’m held back by my financial situation. Haha. I suppose I could go on a book ban to save money for it…. Anyways, love your post.

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

