The Dragon’s Loyalty Blog Award

Thank you Ashleigh @ A Frolic Through Fiction and Georgia @ Books and Other Miracles for the nomination 🙂

dragons-loyalty-blog-award.pngRules:

Display the award on your blog
Announce your win with a post link the blogger who awarded you
Present 6 deserving bloggers with the award
Link your awardees in the post and let them know of their being awarded
Write seven interesting things about you


7 facts about me:

  1. I love milk. I usually drink at least 3 mugs full of chocolate milk a day. I’m like the female version of Daemon Black 😉
  2. I want milk now XD
  3. Because of what I said above, I have quite a few mugs haha.
  4. I love to collect bookmarks. I have quite a few of fandom ones 🙂
  5. Since this is called the Dragon’s Loyalty award, I’d very much like to have a dragon. That’d be cool
  6. I have 4 dogs and 3 rescued cats 🙂 I’m thinking about writing a post about them…
  7. I believe in aliens. Not particularly the little green men (though who knows), but I think it’s stupid to think that in such a vast universe, Earth is the only planet with life.

And that’s it! I really struggle with thse facts awards XD

I’m not nominating 6 people, just 3:

Charleigh @ Charleigh’s Book Nook

Daniela @ Daniela’s Bookshelf

Cátia @ The Girl Who Read Too Much


6 thoughts on “The Dragon’s Loyalty Blog Award

Leave a comment