Dashing Through the Snow Book Tag

I was tagged a long time ago by Heather @ thesassygeekbrightlittlestoryloverJessica @ theawkwardbookblogger and Daniela @ danielasbookshelf. Thanks guys! 🙂

The Rules:

1. Thank the creator (Astra @ A Stranger’s Guide To Novels)
2. Tag 5 people to spread the Christmas joy!
3. Have fun!


1) Name a book you would like to see under your Christmas tree.

Drums of Autumn, The Death Code, Shadow and Bone, Six of Crows, Cinder and The Night Circus!

2) A book you’ll be reading during the Christmas Season.

91o6uKp-LDL._SL1500_.jpg

Voyager by Diana Gabaldon, which is the book I’m currently reading. It’s 1k pages long and I’m curretly on page 680 so I still have a lot to read haha.

3) Favorite Christmas Movie.

Frozen_cartaz

I don’t have a favourite Christmas movie but I do have a movie I love to watch during the holidays and that is Frozen!

4) Do you like snow?
I love snow! And sadly where I live in Portugal it has only snowed once, when I was 10 or 11… 😦

snow-chatta.jpg

This would probably be me if it snowed again XD

5) Name a character you you would like to spend your Christmas day with.
I’d say Celaena Sardothien because she loves the holidays and presents and candy and reading and I think she would be the perfect company!
Oh and also Chaol because I love him 🙂

795301dba58761f4bed478f46476803b

Look at them :3 (fanart by Linneart)

6) To give or to receive?
I love to give people something they really want and to see them happy about it, but I like reciving a little bit more because then I’m the one who’s happy haha.

7) What fictional place would you like to spend Christmas at?
Well I would have to say Prythian (from A Court of Thorns and Roses) because they have the Winter Court there WHERE IT PROBABLY SNOWS and I’d love to spend at least one Christmas with snow! And of course I would drag Tamlin, Feyre, Lucien and Rhysand with me 😉

8) Fondest Christmas memory?
Probably this one Christmas when I was a kid and Santa Claus came into my grandmas house and I didn’t recognise the person who was dressed as him because all of my family members were in the house and I didn’t recognise the voice so I truly believed it was Santa Claus, and so did my little cousin. It was a bit magical I guess, the way everything happened. And whoever it was gave us a huge Christmas present. I still don’t know who it was XD

9) Can you say Christmas tree ten times FAST in a row (pronouncing it correctly!)
I can haha I thought I would completely fail!


I tag:

Georgia @ booksandothermiracles

Rebeca @ booksandmessybuns

Matti @ thebooklyhallowss

Emma @ emmathebooklover

Olivia @ heirofglitter

Sorry if you’ve already done this.

 

 


8 thoughts on “Dashing Through the Snow Book Tag

    1. Thanks 🙂 I have a 5 year old sister who’s completely obsessed with Frozen so that’s pretty much all I think about when someone says movie XD I have lost count of the amount of times I’ve watched it with her, but I still enjoy it haha

      Liked by 1 person

Leave a comment