A Court of Thorns and Roses #3 title reveal!

CAULDRON BOIL ME IT’S HERE! IT’S FINALLY HERE! THE TITLE OF SARAH J MAAS’ THIRD ACOTAR BOOK!

Drum rolls please

1…

2…

3…

Here it is!

fullsizerender-11

Similarly to last year, Bloomsbury and Sarah J Maas announced the initials ACOWAR and asked us to guess the title and unlike last year, when I was clueless, these two words were actually on my suggestions list alongside wrath, war, wind, whispers, revenge, rage and rebellion. But Wings and Ruin makes TOTAL SENSE! Originally, it reminded me of Cassian’s ruined wings but what if FEYRE IS GONNA GET WINGS AND USE THEM TO RUIN HYBERN OMG!!!

Judging by last year, we should get a cover reveal soon! Maybe January. I CANT WAIT!!! I NEED IT NOW. I NEED THE BOOK IN MY HANDS NOW. DAMN SJM TORTURING ME WITH HER BOOKS.

So, what do you think of this title? Let me know in comments 😉


You can find me on bookstagram, tumblr, pinterest and goodreads!

11 thoughts on “A Court of Thorns and Roses #3 title reveal!

  1. I think you just spoiled something there for me 😛 But I’ll probably forget about it soon, so by the time I read the book, it won’t be a problem. I already have ACOTAR on my shelf and I’m really excited to read it – but I want to buy ACOMAF first so that I can read both. I might get it for Christmas – if I do, I’ll definitely read them in January ❤

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

