Halloween book tag! BOOO!

HAPPY HALLOWEEN GUYS πŸ˜ˆπŸ‘»πŸ’€πŸŽƒ Today I bring you the Halloween book tag I saw on Jesse the Reader‘s channel. It was created by Naomi the Book LoverΒ on youtube.

CARVINGΒ PUMPKINS – What book would you carve up and light on fire?

9781250064875_p0_v4_s260x420-1

Eleanor & Park by Rainbow Rowell. Sorry not sorry.

TRICK OR TREATS – What character is a treat, what character is a trick?

rhys_tattoos_by_taratjah-da6hhz9

There’s so many characters that are a treat but I’m gonna go with Rhysand BECAUSE HES PERFECT πŸ’™

sebastian-morgenstern-sebastian-verlac-jonathan-morgenstern-38693147-500-738

The character who’s a trick is supposed to be someone you hate to love and that’s definitely Sebastian Morgenstern. He’s done such bad things but I can’t help liking him.

CANDY CORN – What book is always sweet?

the-wrath-and-the-dawn

The Wrath and the Dawn by RenΓ©e Ahdieh. this book is so beautifully written I fall more in love with it after each reread. I just love Khalid and Shazi so much.

GHOSTSΒ – What character would you love to visit you as a ghost?

outlander_1b

JAMIE FRASER MY LOVE πŸ’™ He is from the 18th century so he’d technically be dead now haha and I’d love to see him as a ghost.

DRESSING UPΒ IN COSTUME – What character would you want to be for a day?

Feyre because 1- Rhysand and 2- awesome Fae powers. I’d also love to be Inej cause she’s awesome and I’d love to have her abilities (I actually took the test from the website and it told me I was most like her out of the 6 Dregs haha)

WIZARDSΒ AND WITCHES – What is your favorite Harry Potter moment?

I haven’t read Harry Potter…

BLOOD ANDΒ GORE – What book was so creepy that you had to take a break from it for awhile?

mara-dyer.jpg

None… But The Unbecoming of Mara DyerΒ by Michelle Hodkin is a bit creepy and I did have to take a break from it when Mara was remembering what it was like to be stuck in the collapsed building and I could feel my claustrophobia kicking in πŸ˜…

I tag whoever wants to do this!


You can find me on bookstagram, tumblr, pinterest and goodreads!

2 thoughts on “Halloween book tag! BOOO!

  1. This is such a fun Tag! I definitely want to try doing it next year!

    Also, you have an amazing blog! Already following πŸ™‚ Go give a look to mine, and I hope you like it as much as I did!

    Carolina – leiturasdacarolina.blogspot.pt

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

