September TBR

I’m gonna be away in the last two weeks of September which means I’m not sure how many books I’ll be able to read so this is a small TBR haha just the books I had hoped to read last month plus a new release that I bet you can guess which one is 😉

  • And I Darken by Kiersten White (finish it)
  • The Beauty of Darkness by Mary E Pearson
  • Empire of Storms by Sarah J Maas

My copy of EoS will only arrive on the 15th but I’m not even bothered tbh cause with all the spoilers I’ve read my excitement has died down a bit. I’m just praying the plot will blow my mind cause in terms of relationships I’ll have no luck…

So that’s it! How many books are on your TBR this month?


You can find me on bookstagram, tumblr, pinterest and goodreads!

3 thoughts on “September TBR

  1. I really want to read Empire Of Storms this month. But unless I read the next 3 books before! I’m screwed and it isn’t happening 😂

    Like

Leave a Reply

