Update on Sarah J Maas’ bookish announcement!

Hello my fellow bookworms!

Regarding my last post, I’ve digged a little bit and found out new information! So I decided to share it with you all 🙂

The 6 new addictions to the ACOTAR series are:

  • A colouring book (released in 2017)
  • 2 novellas that will tell the story of several characters both before and after the events of the first 3 books
  • 3 full novels (after ACOTAR 3) so it’s no longer a trilogy like originally planned, but a 6 books series like TOG!

I’m slightly scared of what might happen to Feyre and Rhysand in 5 additional books (I’ll die if something happens to them!) but I’m certainly looking forward to 5 more books of Feysand/Feyrhys (which one is it? 😅) 

Regarding Empire of Storms, I shown you the US & UK front cover but I don’t think I’ve ever shown you the back cover! I only found the US version, though.

And here is the beautiful dress:

It’s my favourite so far 😍

Reading update: I found out I passed all my exams which means I won’t have to take them again later this month and I’ve officially graduated high school!!! I was very worried I wouldn’t pass my math exam so I’ve been a bit stressed out lately but I’m finally able to relax and FINALLY STARTED READING ACOMAF I’m so invested in Feyre and Rhysand omg

6 thoughts on “Update on Sarah J Maas’ bookish announcement!

  1. I’m so excited about everything! I’m so glad she’s writing more books 😀 I thought both series would be over next year and I just wasn’t prepared for that, but now we have more!!

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s