June Book Haul!

Hello everyone!!! Today I bring you my June book haul, as you can see from the title haha.

I hadn’t bought books in sooo long this felt great! So here’s what I bought:

The Winner’s Curse by Marie Rutkoski 

IMG_3113

Read and reviewed!

The Winner’s Crime by Marie Rutkoski

IMG_3126

Read and reviewed!

The Winner’s Kiss by Marie Rutkoski

IMG_3053.JPG

Read and review to come!

King’s Rising by C.S.Pacat

prince-captif,-tome-3---le-roi-621381

Read and possibly  to be reviewed! I only bought this one (the third book in the trilogy) because I illegally downloaded the first two books, but couldn’t find a link for the third so I had to buy it. I JUST COULDN’T WAIT TO READ THEM OKAY. I will of course buy the paperback versions to support the author! I did the same with The Winner’s trilogy haha

The Rose and the Dagger by Renée Ahdieh 

IMG_3325

Sadly, I haven’t read this one yet, since it only arrived a couple days ago. But I’m so excited to read it!!!

That’s its for the books! Now I’m gonna show you the Disney Princess bookmarks I got from HappyHelloCo on Etsy!

IMG_3331

These beautiful sets were being discontinued so I couldn’t let them escape!

Also, I got these flower crowns when I went to a medieval fair here in my city last Friday 🙂

So I bought 5 books this month! How many did you buy, if you bought any at all?


You can find me on bookstagram, tumblr and goodreads!

8 thoughts on “June Book Haul!

  1. I ended up getting 15 books, but my birthday is my excuse for that haha. 😉 I wanted to get the Disney princess bookmarks, but I didn’t get online in time! I’m glad you were able to get them though. 🙂

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Oh thats great! I have a vague memory of wishing you a happy birthday but please remind me again when it was 😅 oh sorry you didn’t get them. I turned on their notifications on IG so I don’t miss anything haha

      Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

