Bookish tumblr!

Hello guys!!! I hope you’re all having a great day ❤

Today I bringing you some bookish social media updates!

So, last summer I was obsessed with Throne of Glass and decided to create a ToG/other books tumblr. But at the beginning of the year I got into a pretty big reading slump and since season 3 of The 100 had just aired my obsession resurfaced so I turned it into a The 100 tumblr. Since I’ve made a lot of friends because of that account I’ve decided to leave it as it is and create a separate book tumblr!

This is what it looks like (computer and mobile):


I would love if you guys could give me a follow at aelinsnightcourt and leave your tumblr bellow so I can follow back!

6 thoughts on “Bookish tumblr!

Leave a Reply

