Throne of Glass Coloring Book Cover Reveal!

Hi guys!!! I’m sorry for my absence! I thought I’d have more time now that I’m on school break but my mum had surgery and I’ve had to help do pretty much everything in the house and with the animals and my sister. And I’ve also been sick so yeah I haven’t really been focused on my blog. I’m sorry.

But today I bring you a little update 😀

Today Sarah J Maas revealed the official cover of the Throne of Glass coloring book, on sale September 6th 2016!

And here it is:

  
It’s Celaena in Skull’s Bay (in The Assassin’s Blade) and it’s gorgeous!

I honestly can’t wait to get my hands on it because according to Sarah it has amazing illustrations of scenes from all the published books and also from Empire of Storms!

Personally, my favourite is the UK/ANZ edition (the font also matches my editions of the ToG books). Which one is your favourite? 🙂

12 thoughts on “Throne of Glass Coloring Book Cover Reveal!

      1. I have a hard time with huge fantasy books so I probably will in the summer when I can sit down and read them all at once and fully concentrate on them.

        Liked by 1 person

  1. It looks amazing, but I haven’t the series yet :c
    By the way, I nominated you for the Liebster Award! Just check my blog! I hope you don’t mind being nominated! I know some people don’t like this kind of thing 😀

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

