December Wrap-Up

The last wrap-up of the year! Well I was supposed to have posted this in 2015 but oh well, I forgot. I’m at a sort of party with friends haha. HAPPY NEW YEAR EVERYONE!!!

Moving on, this month I read 3 books, finished by preview excerpt of Truthwitch and also Liam’s story from after The Darkest Minds. Alexandra Bracken sent it as a thank you for preordering her new novel, Passenger 🙂 I really loved seeing a different side of Liam.

Throne of Glass by Sarah J Maas (reread in Portuguese) – 5 stars
Had to read it for a portuguese presentation at school.

tumblr_n52x1jBbMx1trooqio4_1280

Voyager by Diana Gabaldon – 5 stars
My most anticipated read of the month! And also my favourite! You can read my review here

91o6uKp-LDL._SL1500_

Oblivion by Jennifer L Armentrout – 5 stars
The paperback version, the one I  read, is Obsidian told by Daemon! I loved it 😀 The ebook version, which I plan on rading next month also has Onyx and Opal.

Oblivion

 

Leave a Reply

