All the Books of 2015: Day 22

“All The Books Of 2015” it’s a challenge about all the books you read but only in this 2015!📚 The idea behind this it’s that through all the month of December we can share our reading year in pictures, favorites, least favorites, new favorite characters, otps, et cetera .

– annreads | IG


Day 22 – New favourite OTPs

Oh this year I found most of my OTPs so it’s safe to say it was a great year 😀

SPOILERS FOR THE THRONE OF GLASS SERIES. JUST SKIP NUMBER 2, 3, 4 AND 5.

1. Jamie and Claire
From the Outlander series by Diana Gabaldon. Best relationship I’ve ever read about or even watched on tv ❤ It was honestly the first relationship that made me crave that sort of intimacy they have.

*SPOILERS*

2. Chaol and Celaena
From the Throne of Glass series by Sarah J Maas. I shipped Chaolaena so hard in Throne of Glass and Crown of Midnight. CoM broke my heart.

3. Rowan and Aelin
From the Throne of Glass series by Sarah J Maas. After Queen of Shadows I started shipping Rowaelin. But the thing is I still ship Chaolaena, because I see Celaena and Aelin as different people and for me Celaena belonged to Chaol and Aelin belongs to Rowan. I hope this makes sense. Also, please leave your comments on this!

4. Chaol and Nesryn
From the Throne of Glass series by Sarah J Maas. I really love Nesryn and I think she’s perfect for Chaol. But at the same time I still like Chaolaena… This is so complicated!!!

5. Dorian and Manon
From the Throne of Glass series by Sarah J Maas. Boy I am shipping these two SO HARD.

*END OF SPOILERS*

6. Warner and Juliette
From the Shatter me trilogy by Tahereh Mafi. I love Warner so much and I was rooting for these two since book 1!

7. Tamlin and Feyre
From the A Court of Thorns and Roses by Sarah J Maas. I love them and I’m a bit concerned about what might happen in book 2… Because I mean, it is Sarah J Maas…

8. Khalid and Shahrzad
From The Wrath and the Dawn by Renée Ahdieh. I only read this book a month ago but I just love their relationship so much.

9. Kaidan and Anna
From the Sweet series by Wendy Higgins. Reading Sweet Temptation from Kai’s POV made me love their relationship even more.

10. Daemon and Katy
From the Lux series by Jennifer L Armentrout. There are 5 books in the series so we got to see their relationship grow a lot. I can’t wait to read Oblivion from Daemon’s POV.


Are any of these your OTPs as well? Let me know in the comments 😉

 

2 thoughts on “All the Books of 2015: Day 22

  1. I agree with all of these except #1 and #7 because I haven’t read those yet. I think all of the others are amazing couples. ❤ I also completely agree with #2-5! I know exactly how you feel! I'm a huge Rowaelin shipper now but I'll always love Chaolaena because they were perfect in CoM. Celaena and Aelin are two different people so I treat them as such. But now that Chaolaena isn't an option I 100% support Chaol and Nesryn. He should have someone after everything he's been through! And I really hope Dorian and Manon end up together, because she had a huge impact on him in QoS! 😀 Okay, this got really long. I'll stop here. XD

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

