All the Books of 2015: Day 18

“All The Books Of 2015” it’s a challenge about all the books you read but only in this 2015!📚 The idea behind this it’s that through all the month of December we can share our reading year in pictures, favorites, least favorites, new favorite characters, otps, et cetera .

– annreads | IG

I skipped day 17 because it was new favourite male characters and I already taked about them on day 8.

Yesterday was the last day of school and I’m finally on Christmas break yayy!! That means I can finally catch up on award nominations and book tags haha.


Day 18 – Longest book you read

The longest book I read in 2015 was Dragonfly in Amber by Diana Gabaldon (book 2 on the Outlander series). It has 963 pages and I had never read a book with so many pages. I have to say it was a bit of a challenge, it took me a month to read it, even though I really enjoyed it. I rated it with 5 stars. You can see my review here 🙂

91b9rU0c96L._SL1500_

I’m currently reading book 3, Voyager and it’s 1.072 pages long. Once I finish it it’ll be the longest book I’ve ever read 😉 I’m on page 434 now.

11 thoughts on “All the Books of 2015: Day 18

Leave a Reply

