All the Books of 2015: Day 16

“All The Books Of 2015” it’s a challenge about all the books you read but only in this 2015!📚 The idea behind this it’s that through all the month of December we can share our reading year in pictures, favorites, least favorites, new favorite characters, otps, et cetera .

– annreads | IG


Day 16 – Books you reread

This year I reread:

The Hush Hush saga by Becca Fitzpatrick
I reread these books every year. No shame.

cover_hushhushquartet

The Throne of Glass series by Sarah J Maas
I read the ToG books for the first time this year and I also rerad them. I read Throne of Glass 3 times (one was in portuguese for school though and it was actually yesterday haha. It’s much better in english) and I read the other books twice except for Queen of Shadows (yet) and The Assassin’s Blade.

Throne of Glass UK Covers

The Fifty Shades of Grey trilogy by E L James
Reread Fifty Shades of Grey before I watched the movie and the other two after I read Grey. But I mostly skimmed them, only read the most important parts.image.jpeg
Ruby Red by Kerstin Gier
I first read this book around 2010 in portuguese and this year I decided to read it in english this time and continue the trilogy 🙂

8835379

Leave a Reply

