All the Books of 2015: Day 14

“All The Books Of 2015” it’s a challenge about all the books you read but only in this 2015!📚 The idea behind this it’s that through all the month of December we can share our reading year in pictures, favorites, least favorites, new favorite characters, otps, et cetera .

– annreads | IG


Day 14 – Books that deserve more attention

From the books I read this year and loved, the Sweet series is the less known and I think it definitely deserves more attention because it’s amazing. I loved the characters, especially Kaidan, and I really liked the new and clever take Wendy Higgins did on demons and angels.

Sweet Evil4.5 stars
Sweet Peril5 stars
Sweet Reckoning5 stars
Sweet Temptation5 stars (you can read my review here)

3 thoughts on “All the Books of 2015: Day 14

  1. I agree! They’re sort of popular but they should definitely be given more attention. 😉 I did something like this on my Instagram, and I chose Anomaly by Tonya Kuper, The Goddess Test by Aimée Carter, and Control by Lydia Kang. 🙂

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

