All the Books of 2015: Day 8

“All The Books Of 2015” it’s a challenge about all the books you read but only in this 2015!📚 The idea behind this it’s that through all the month of December we can share our reading year in pictures, favorites, least favorites, new favorite characters, otps, et cetera .

– annreads | IG

Hey guys! I’m sorry for my absence but I had to study for my math test and the only free time I had was to read Voyager because I’m obsessed with it. This means I have to a post for day 8, 9 and 10 of the All the Books of 2015 challenge.


Day 8 – New favourite female characters

I met these wonderful characters this year and I love them because they are badasses and really strong females. They have flaws like everyone else and I love them for that.

1. Celaena Sardothien
From the Throne of Glass series by Sarah J Maas

2. Shahrzad al-Khayzuran
From The Wrath and the Dawn by Renée Ahdieh

3. Claire Beauchamp
From the Outlander series by Diana Gabaldon

4. Juliette Ferrars
From the Shatter me trilogy

5. Feyre
From A Court of Thorns and Roses by Sarah J Maas

6. Katy Swartz
From the Lux series by Jennifer L Armentrout

7. Anna Whitt
From the Sweet trilogy by Wendy Higgins

8. Ruby Daly
From The Darkest Minds trilogy by Alexandra Bracken


Are any of your favourite female characters in this lsit? Who are your favourite female characters? 🙂

 

2 thoughts on “All the Books of 2015: Day 8

  1. Definitely Clare Beauchamp 🙂 Otherwise, one of my favourite female characters this year is Mary Russell from Laurie R. King’s series about a young girl who meets an older Sherlock Holmes and becomes his protégé. I highly recommend the first book ‘The Beekeeper’s Apprentice’.

    Like

Leave a Reply

