December TBR

These are the books I really hope to read/finish this month. I have tests until December 11th so I’ll only be able to read properly after that.

Truthwitch by Susan Dennard
This comes out on January 5th and I was lucky to get an preview ARC. It’s one of my most anticipated book release of 2016 and so far it’s great!

Oblivion by Jennifer L Armentrout
I got an email from Book Depository on the 25th saying that my order had been dispatched so I really hope it arrives this week! I’m really excited for more Daemon Black! I also preordered it on iBooks after because I found out that the print version only has Obsidian and the ebook has Obsidian, Onyx and Opal…

Voyager by Diana Gabaldon
This is the third book in the Outlander series and after Dragonfly in Amber’s ending I’m both really excited and really scared. And I bet I’m gonna cry. I cried in the two previous books.

4 thoughts on “December TBR

  1. I got a preview arc of truthwitch too! But my exams only go on till the 15th of December! Why are there tests leading upto Christmas? Shouldn’t the last few weeks be joyful?! Anyways, I really like your TBR… Short and Sweet!

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Yay that’s great! If you don’t mind me asking, where did you get yours? I got mine from Netgalley. And yeah I agree! I have this week and the next free, I would rather do the last two tests now and then have December all free! Thanks 😀

      Liked by 1 person

      1. I received mine from NetGalley too! I actually thought that it was the full version but then halfway through I realized that it was called A Preview Excerpt of Truthwitch! *hits herself on the head with her hand because of the moment of stupidness*

        Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

