November Wrap-Up

I can’t believe November as ended and tomorrow will be December… This year has gone by so fast! Reading wise, this wasn’t a very good month. I only read 3 books because of school and also because I was in a reading slump after finishing The Wrath and the Dawn – it was just so good!

So let’s get on with the books I read in November:

The Wrath and the Dawn by Renée Ahdieh – 5 stars
This is an amazing book and it’s very high on my Best 15 Books of 2015 list! You can read my review here.

the-wrath-and-the-dawn.jpg

Starstruck by Brenda Hiatt – 3.5 stars
I actually only read the last 10% or so of this book because I started it on October but then never finished it. Review here.

starstruck_promo

The Fear Trials by Lindsay Cummings – 5 stars
This a Murder Complex novella and I thought it was a great one for only 100 pages, that’s why a gave it 5 stars (in my novella scale). You can read my review here.

9780062289568


And the best book of the month is:

You guessed it, The Wrath and the Dawn! New favourite!

16 thoughts on “November Wrap-Up

      1. Actually, it’s one of the books that I wanted to get when one of my aunts (one who lives in Canada) spent a week in where I live, but she only brought A Court of Thorns and Roses because of the weight of her suitcases. So, yup, I’ll definitely get that one, and also An Em
        ber in the Ashes! 😀

        Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

