The Beautiful Blogger Award

Thank you Ashleigh @ A Frolic Through Fiction and Georgia @ Books and Other Miracles for nominating me! Wow I’ve been tagged on so many blog awards lately which is amazing. It’s been exactly a month since I started this blog and I never imagined I’d have the 50 followers I have now let alone being nominated for blog awards. That makes me really happy. Thank you guys!

Rules:the-beautiful-blogger-award
These ones are simple!
Link to the blogger who nominated you
List seven random facts about you
Nominate seven creative, beautiful bloggers, and notify them


7 Facts About Me

1. I collect bookmarks. I have a fairly big collection and most of them are fandom related magnetic bookmarks from HappyHelloCo in Etsy. They’re just so cute! I actually recieved some today of Celaena in all of the ToG book covers 😀

2. I’d like to have a collection of Funko Pops too but they’re much more expensive so I only have a Daenerys one.

3. I suck at talking about myself and this is like the second blog award that involves facts so I’m running out of ideas haha.

4. I have a 5 year old sister and whenever I’m out alone with her people stare a lot. They must think I’m her mother haha. I’m 17 but I’ve been told I look older.

5. I love animals and I would like to do volunteering work at the animal shelter next year.

6. I have 4 dogs and 3 cats 🙂

7. I love training my dogs, especially my German Shepherds because they’re really smart, so I’d love to be able to train dogs for a living haha.


I nominate:

Jordyn @ J. Bookish

Nagina @ OhBookish

Olivia @ Heir of Glitter

Bright Little Story Lover

5 thoughts on “The Beautiful Blogger Award

Leave a Reply

