My Life In Books Tag

Thank you so much Emma @ Emma the Book Lover for tagging me to do this amazing tag 😀 You guys should check out her blog because it’s amazing! Anyway, on to the tag!


1) Find a book for each of your initials.
My initials are M. M. S. R. so I chose Marked, (The) Murder Complex, Silence and Red Queen. I quite enjoyed these books and I gave 5 stars to all except Marked which I gave 4 stars : )

30183    13576132    Silence    red_queen_book_cover_a_p

2) Count your age along your bookshelf. What book is it?
The 17th book in my bookshelf is Outlander by Diana Gabaldon. Definitely one of my favourite books read in 2015! This cover is the 20th Anniversary Edition which I really want to get!! I have the uk edition which is equally beautiful : )

1322638442outlander20thann3in

3) A book that has your favourite colour/colours on the front cover.
For this I chose The Assassin’s Blade because I absolutely love the colours in this cover! Blue is my favourite colour and I love the purple and golden in it too!

9781408851982

4) What book do you have the fondest memories of?
Definitely Hush, Hush by Becca Fitzpatrick! I read this book for the first time 5 years ago and since then I’ve reread the entire saga at least once a year. Who am I kidding, I reread this saga at least 3 times a year (no shame). These books just mean a lot to me. It was thanks to Hush, Hush that I started to really love reading and was sucked into this wonderfully painful world of fandoms ; )

hush-hush-9781416989417_hr

5) What is a book you had difficulty reading?
Eleanor & Park. I just found it incredibly racist.

71LkLmxqgjL

6) What book is in your TBR pile will give you the biggest sense of accomplishment when you finish it?
The Raven Boys series! These books are everywhere and I’ve been meaning to read them for so long! They’re already on my shelf and I’m hoping to get to them next month : D

the-raven-boys-maggie-stiefvater


I tag:

Olivia @ Heir of Glitter

Michelle @ michelledbooks

Georgia @ Books And Other Miracles

22 thoughts on “My Life In Books Tag

      1. Sorry! You meant The Assassin’s Blade! Yeah definitely! It tells you about Celaena’s live before she was sent to Endovier. We meet new characters that will appear in the next books and we get to know more about how Celaena and Sam fell in love and what happened to him

        Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

