November TBR

These are books I really want to read/finish so I hope I can stick to this TBR 🙂

The Wrath and the Dawn by Renée Ahdieh
I’ve wanted to have read this book for so long! It sounds really interesting. Can’t wait to start it!

The Free Trials by Lindsay Cummings
This is a novella from The Murder Complex and it sounds really interesting so I can’t wait to read it!

Starstruck by Brenda Hiatt
I’ve actually already 87% of this but I didn’t have time to finish it in October.

Voyager by Diana Gabaldon
This is my most anticipated read for this month! But the book is super long and I know it’s gonna take me a while to finish it so I’m reading it last.

3 thoughts on “November TBR

Leave a Reply

