October Wrap-Up

IMG_1424


This month was a pretty good reading month for me! I read 4 books and gave all of them 5 stars! They’re all amazing books ♡

I have reviews up for all of these books so I’ll link them bellow.


Sinner by Maggie Stiefvater – 5 stars
I only found out there was a book about Cole St. Clair a month after I finished Forever and I was really excited to read it!
Review

Sweet Temptation by Wendy Higgins – 5 stars
This was my most anticipated October release! And it did not disappoint!
Review

Dragonfly in Amber by Diana Gabaldon – 5 stars
The end of this book left me drowning in my own tears. I need to read Voyager soon! And I will this month!
Review

The Murder Complex by Lindsay Cummings – 5 stars
This was the perfect Halloween read for me! I actually finished this book on November 1st but I read 90% of the book in October.
Review

Leave a Reply

